Osceola Chamber Main Street


  • Preserve the historic appearance of the downtown district and support historic preservation measures in the community.
  • Encourage business development by focusing support on retaining and expanding local businesses while recruiting new businesses to the community.
  • Involve stakeholders in volunteer efforts and community activities so they can help tell our story.
  • Showcase Osceola as a tourist destination.
  • Lead by example to develop the downtown district and all of Osceola.


To passionately provide support for stakeholders, encourage business development, and increase community engagement in the downtown district and beyond.


A volunteer driven organization, since inception in 1997 we have had over 47,392 volunteer hours.


Public meetings are scheduled the 4th Thursday of each month.

James Rutherford – President
Edward Jones

Casey Spoelstra – President Elect
Timber Ridge Country Market

Nicole Jacobson – Secretary
First National Bank

Dave Bemis – Treasurer
American State Bank

Karon Keefe - Past President

Jeff Deforest

Brian Evans
Clarke County Hospital

Paula McClaflin
Stoney Oak

Amy Lundquist
Highway Lumber

Brooke Caldwell
Clarke County

Jan Rychnovsky
Retired Teacher

Ty Wheeler
City of Osceola